Our Board

The Board of Nurses for Sexual and Reproductive Health (NSRH) is comprised of talented and skilled reproductive health professionals from throughout the nation. 

Executive Committee 

Molly Battistelli, MPH
Bixby Center for Global Reproductive Health at the University of California, San Francisco

Victoria FletcherRN, MSN, ARNP, FACNM
Vice Chair
Certified Nurse Midwife and Health Equity Advocate

June Gupta, MSN, WHNP-BC
Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Alli Mitchell, RN, PHN, BSN

St. Alphonsus Medical Regional Center

Emily Wolfe-Roubatis, CNM, WHNP
Inclusivity Officer
Sutter CPMC St. Luke's Hospital

Board Members

Debbie Bamberger, DNP, RN, WHNP-BC
Planned Parenthood Mar Monte, Oakland, CA

Merrin Cenicola, BSN, RN

Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Meghan Eagen-Torkko, CNM, ARNP, PhD
University of Washington Bothell; Public Health Seattle-King County

Amber Rose Harper, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Cabarrus Rowan Community Health Center, North Carolina

Katrina Lipinsky, RN, BSN

Master’s Degree Nurse-Midwifery Student, University of Pennsylvania

Susan Lit, MBA
Harbor Health Services

Stephanie Tillman, CNM, MSN
University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System

Susan Yanow, MSW

Consultant to Domestic and International Organizations that Work on Access to Abortion

Founding Board

Erika Staub, RN, PHN

Jacqui Quetal, RN, FNP-C

Rebecca McIntyre, RN, PHN

Tara Cardinal, MN, CNM, ARNP